Super Junior

Now, I love Super Junior, a South Korean band managed by SM Entertainment. The band consists of 15 members altogether and there are 4 sub groups within it. The group debuted in 2005.

Sub groups:

Super Junior K.R.Y -> Kyuhyun, Ryeowook, Yesung

Super Junior M -> Siwon, Hangeng (now left), Kyuhyun, Ryeowook, Donghae, Zhou Mi, Henry with Sungmin and Eunhyuk as new members to SuJu M.

Super Junior Trot -> Leeteuk, Heechul, Shindong, Kangin, Sungmin and Eunhyuk

Super Junior Happy -> Leeteuk, Yesung, Shindong, Kangin, Sungmin, Eunhyuk

The Members: (in age order)

1) Park Jung Su (Leeteuk) -> Leader.

2) Kim Heechul (Heechul)

3) Han Geng

4) Kim Jong Woon (Yesung)

5) Kim Young-woon (Kangin)

6) Shin Dong-hee (Shindong)

7) Lee Sung-min (Sungmin)

8) Lee Hyukjae (Eunhyuk)

9) Zhou Mi

10) Lee Dong-hae (Donghae)

11) Choi Siwon (Siwon)

12) Kim Ryeo-wook (Ryeowook)

13) Kim Ki-bum (Kibum)

14) Cho Kyu-hyun (Kyuhyun)

15) Henry Lau

  1. Please put more pictures, I want to see their faces!!! >.< I ♥ Super Junior!!!

  2. ‘SUNGMIN! He looks like a cat! :’)

  3. adoro a los super junior

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: