Skip Beat Premiere Video

In these videos a preview of the drama Skip Beat starring Super Junior’s Siwon and Donghae is shown. I really cant wait for the full drama!! My holidays are going to be busy with watching Skip Beat!!!!
The videos…

Part 1…

Part 2…

Credit…
Video credit : nagootv
Subbed by : SuperSmacky1315

About milkroll

After being told about it, I have never stopped loving K-pop, especially Super Junior and CNBLUE and KAT-TUN! I also love mangas and taking photos with my camera!

Posted on December 16, 2011, in Super Junior, Videos and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. OMG IKR! I’ve been looking forward to this – you have no idea how much! Do you know when it’s coming out? Because if you do, you’ll be an ANGEL! I just want to say how FANTASTIC your blog is and thank you very, very much for these links!
    Jo-Jo xx

Leave a Reply

