Cute Ryeowook Macro

Aww… But I know one thing, I’ll bail him out!

This is not mine.

About milkroll

After being told about it, I have never stopped loving K-pop, especially Super Junior and CNBLUE and KAT-TUN! I also love mangas and taking photos with my camera!

Posted on July 25, 2011, in EHB, Macros, Super Junior and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. awwwwwwwwww That is really cute

  2. Soooo cute! >.<

    • I know! And talking of Ryeowook, I’m currently drawing Ryeowook’s teaser photo! It’s VERY hard! Why did he have to hold feathers?! Anyway, I’ve taken photos of it as I’ve gone on, and I’m hoping I will be able to post it on tomorrow night!

Leave a Reply

