Seoul FM

I listen to this so much! It is Seoul FM and plays all the hottest K-POP music, and every time I tune in, I hear a Super Junior song. Though right now I am listening to ‘Cold’ by Aziatix, and up next is ‘It Has To Be You’ by Yesung! It’s beautiful! So I thought I would share the link to where you can listen to it online, so here it is:

http://radio.seoul.fm/

About milkroll

After being told about it, I have never stopped loving K-pop, especially Super Junior and CNBLUE and KAT-TUN! I also love mangas and taking photos with my camera!

Posted on July 17, 2011, in 2NE1, 4minute, BIGBANG, Boyfriend, CNBLUE, f(x), FT Island, G-Dragon, Girls' Generation, HITT, M&D, Seoul FM, SHINee, SM the Balllad, Super Junior, Taeyang, The Grace - Dana&Sunday, TRAX, TVXQ!, U-Kiss, Ze:A and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

