CNBLUE First Step

I have recently bought CNBLUE’s First Step Limited Edition album and wanted to share the photos of it with you. Inside is a book full of pictures from their songs ‘Intuition’ and ‘Love Girl’. Also I got three small photos of them and the poster for the album. Enjoy! (I will edit this post soon and add more photos of it)

*Take out with full credit*

About milkroll

After being told about it, I have never stopped loving K-pop, especially Super Junior and CNBLUE and KAT-TUN! I also love mangas and taking photos with my camera!

Posted on July 1, 2011, in CNBLUE and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. AHHH, You’ve put the photos on! The CD’s are so cool! ^^

    • Thank you! I love the macro of the Leeteuk dolls on yours! I will put more up, it’s just that currently I am hooked on Meteor Shower and can’t stop watching it. I’m already on episode 22! I’ve watched 7 episodes today!

  2. can you please help me by uploading/sharing the pic of the poster & photos that you got?? i didn’t know that this album came with free poster.. 😦 and now when i Googled it, i can’t find any pic of the poster.. hope you can help~

Leave a Reply

